WP Rocket - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (428 entries)

en: Jetpack XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: Jetpack XML 网站地图

en: Preload the sitemap from the Jetpack plugin
zh_CN: 从Jetpack插件预加载网站地图

en: We automatically detected the sitemap generated by the %s plugin. You can check the option to preload it.
zh_CN: 已自动检测到 %s 插件生成的sitemap。 您可查看相关选项来预加载。

en: All in One SEO XML sitemap
zh_CN: All in One SEO XML 网站地图

en: Preload the sitemap from the %s plugin
zh_CN: 从 %s 插件预加载Sitemap

en: Yoast SEO XML sitemap
zh_CN: Yoast SEO XML 网站地图

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Clear this cache
zh_CN: 清除该缓存

en: %s Update Rollback
zh_CN: %s更新还原

en: Your Cloudflare credentials are valid.
zh_CN: 您的Cloudflare授权已验证。

en: Your Cloudflare credentials are invalid!
zh_CN: 您的Cloudflare授权无效！

en: Save and optimize
zh_CN: 保存并优化

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Performance tip:
zh_CN: 性能优化小窍门：

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Third-party feature detected:
zh_CN: 检测到第三方功能：

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

[ctx: button text]
en: Download settings
zh_CN: 下载配置

en: Replace site's hostname with:
zh_CN: 将站点主机名重设为：

en: reserved for
zh_CN: 套用到

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Add CNAME
zh_CN: 添加CNAME

en: Watch the video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础设置

en: Static Files
zh_CN: 静态文件

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

en: White Label
zh_CN: 白标签

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Cloudflare development mode error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudfare开发者模式错误：%s

en: Cloudflare development mode %s
zh_CN: Cloudfare开发者模式 %s

en: Cloudflare cache level error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudfare缓存级别错误：%s

[ctx: Cloudflare caching level]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Cloudflare cache level set to %s
zh_CN: Cloudfare缓存级别设置为：%s

en: Cloudflare minification error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare压缩错误：%s

en: Cloudflare minification %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare压缩：%s

en: Cloudflare rocket loader error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare火箭加载错误：%s

en: Cloudflare rocket loader %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare火箭加载 %s

en: Cloudflare browser cache error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare浏览器缓存错误：%s

en: Cloudflare browser cache set to %s seconds
zh_CN: Cloudflare浏览器缓存设置为 %s 秒

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 在上传配置文件前，你必须先修复以下错误：

en: Choose a file from your computer (maximum size: %s)
zh_CN: 从您的电脑选择文件（不能超过%s）

en: Upload file and import settings
zh_CN: 上传文件并导入配置

en: Settings import failed: no file uploaded.
zh_CN: 导入配置失败：未上传文件。

en: Settings import failed: incorrect filename.
zh_CN: 导入配置失败：文件名无效。

en: Settings import failed: incorrect filetype.
zh_CN: 导入配置失败：文件类型无效。

en: Settings imported and saved.
zh_CN: 已导入并保存配置。

en: This could break things!
zh_CN: 可能导致页面出错！

en: If you notice any errors on your website after having activated this setting, just deactivate it again, and your site will be back to normal.
zh_CN: 如启用该设置后网站出错，直接禁用即可恢复正常。

en: Before you continue activating this setting, read the documentation:
zh_CN: 启用该设置前，请阅读文档：

en: Resolving issues with file optimization
zh_CN: 解决文件优化问题

en: Fair warning:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: All fields are required!
zh_CN: 所有字段必填！

en: Cloudflare Settings
zh_CN: Cloudflare设置

en: Save your changes to activate the Cloudflare tab.
zh_CN: 请保存更改以激活Cloudflare选项卡。

en: Transmitting your message …
zh_CN: 正在传输您的信息 …

en: Unable to transmit
zh_CN: 无法传输

en: It seems that communications with Mission Control are temporarily down … Please send a support ticket while our Rocketeers fix the issue.
zh_CN: 貌似无法与任务控制中心连接... 请提交工单，我们的火箭工程师会修复该问题。

en: Get help from a Support Rocketeer
zh_CN: 找火箭工程师帮忙

en: Last steps before contacting us
zh_CN: 联系我们前的最后一个步骤

en: You have to read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> and to agree to send informations relative to your website to submit a support ticket.
zh_CN: 您必须阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">说明文档</a>，并同意在提交工单时一并将网站相关信息发给我们。

en: Transmission Received!
zh_CN: 消息已收到！

en: We have received your ticket and will reply back within a few hours!
zh_CN: 您的工单已收到，我们将尽快回复！

en: We answer every ticket, so please check your spam folder if you do not hear from us.
zh_CN: 我们会回复每个工单，如未收到回复，请检查您的垃圾邮件夹。

en: Hmm, that’s problematic …
zh_CN: 额，有点问题 …

en: It looks like you have got yourself a “nulled” version of WP Rocket. In order to activate your plugin and receive support and updates you will need a valid license.
zh_CN: 您使用的WP Rocket可能是破解版本，如需激活插件并获得官方支持与更新，请购买正版授权。

en: Click below to purchase a license with a 20% discount automatically applied.
zh_CN: 点击下方按钮以购买授权，立享20%折扣。

en: Buy a valid license now
zh_CN: 立即购买正版授权

en: Uh-oh, you’re out of fuel …
zh_CN: 额，没燃料了 …

en: To keep WP Rocket running with access to support and updates, <strong>you will need to renew your license</strong>.
zh_CN: 如需获得WP Rocket支持与更新，<strong>请为您的授权续费</strong>。

en: Click below to renew with a <strong>discount of 50%</strong> automatically applied!
zh_CN: 点击下方按钮以续费，<strong>立享50%折扣</strong>！

en: Buy renewal now
zh_CN: 立即续费

en: Activate this setting
zh_CN: 知道了，启用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Cache Options
zh_CN: 缓存选项

en: Never cache this page
zh_CN: 永不缓存此页面

en: Activate these options on this post:
zh_CN: 在当前文章中启用这些选项：

en: LazyLoad for images
zh_CN: 图片延迟加载

en: LazyLoad for iframes/videos
zh_CN: Iframe / 视频 延迟加载

en: Minify/combine HTML
zh_CN: 压缩 / 合并 HTML

en: Minify/combine CSS
zh_CN: 压缩 / 合并 CSS

en: Minify/combine JS
zh_CN: 压缩 / 合并 JS

en: Async CSS
zh_CN: CSS 异步加载

en: Defer JS
zh_CN: JS 延迟加载

en: Activate first the %s option.
zh_CN: 请先启用 %s 选项。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> None of these options will be applied if this post has been excluded from cache in the global cache settings.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>如该文章已在全局缓存设置中被设为排除，这些选项将不会生效。

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: These settings are for advanced cache management. Caching itself works automatically.<br>Read the <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/78-how-often-is-the-cache-updated" target="_blank">documentation on automatic cache management</a> to better understand how caching works.
zh_CN: 这些设置用于高级缓存管理。缓存本身将自动运行。<br>更多信息请查阅 <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/78-how-often-is-the-cache-updated" target="_blank">自动缓存管理</a>文档。

en: Specify URLs of pages or posts that should never get cached (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定永不缓存的页面或文章URL (每行一个)

en: Never cache (URLs):
zh_CN: 永不缓存（URL）：

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 简易数字下载

[ctx: plugin name]
en: iThemes Exchange
zh_CN: iThemes交易

en: Cart and checkout pages set in <strong>%s</strong> will be detected and never cached by default. No need to enter them here.
zh_CN: 默认将自动检测并永不缓存<strong>%s</strong>中设置的购物车和结算页面。 无需再次输入。

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use %s wildcards to address multiple URLs under a given path.
zh_CN: URL的域名部分将被自动删除。<br>多个URL可使用%s通配符。

en: Never cache (cookies):
zh_CN: 永不缓存（Cookies）：

en: Specify the IDs of cookies that, when set in the visitor’s browser, should prevent a page from getting cached (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定永不缓存的cookies ID（每行一个）

en: Never cache pages when these cookies are present:
zh_CN: 以下cookies永不缓存：

en: Never cache (user agents):
zh_CN: 永不缓存（User Agents）：

en: Specify user agent strings that should never see cached pages (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定永不缓存的user agent字符串（每行一个）

en: Never send cache pages for these user agents:
zh_CN: 以下user agents 永不显示缓存页面：

en: Use %1$s wildcards to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">detect parts of UA strings</a>.
zh_CN: 可用通配符 %1$s 匹配<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">UA字符串</a>。

en: Always purge (URLs):
zh_CN: 总是清除以下URL缓存：

en: Specify URLs you always want purged from cache whenever you update any post or page (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定当更新任何文章或页面时，要清除缓存的URL（每行一个）

en: Always purge these URLs from cache when updating any post or page:
zh_CN: 当更新任何文章或页面时，总是清除这些URL的缓存：

en: Cache query strings:
zh_CN: 缓存查询字符串：

en: Specify query strings for caching (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定要缓存的查询字符串（每行一个）

en: Force caching for URLs with these query strings (GET parameters):
zh_CN: 强制缓存带这些查询字符串的URL（GET参数）：

en: Cache for query strings enables you to force caching for specific GET parameters.
zh_CN: 强制缓存指定GET参数。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/971-caching-query-strings" target="_blank">Cache for query strings</a> enables you to force caching for specific GET parameters.
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/971-caching-query-strings" target="_blank">缓存查询字符串</a> 可强制缓存特定的get参数。

en: License validation
zh_CN: 授权验证

en: WP Rocket was not able to automatically validate your license.<br>Follow <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/100-resolving-problems-with-license-validation" target="_blank">this tutorial</a>, or contact <a href="https://wp-rocket.me/support/" target="_blank">support</a> to get this engine started.
zh_CN: WP Rocket无法自动验证您的授权。<br>请查阅<a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/100-resolving-problems-with-license-validation" target="_blank">此教程</a>，或 <a href="https://wp-rocket。me/support/" target="_blank">提交工单</a> 以获得帮助。

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Basic options
zh_CN: 基本选项

en: Caching has been activated automatically, your website should load fast!<br>How about <a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/" target="_blank">testing your loading time</a>? Maybe you don’t even need to configure all these options.
zh_CN: 缓存已自动激活，网站应该变快啦！<br>去<a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/" target="_blank">测试一下网站加载速度</a>? 可能您无需设置所有选项就能达到效果哦。

en: Deactivate if you notice any visually broken items on your website.%s
zh_CN: 如网站显示出错可禁用。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/278-common-issues-with-lazyload" target="_blank">Why?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/278-common-issues-with-lazyload" target="_blank">为什么？</a>

en: Enable for images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Enable LazyLoad for images
zh_CN: 图片延迟加载

en: Enable for iframes and videos
zh_CN: Iframe & 视频

en: Enable LazyLoad for iframes and videos
zh_CN: Iframe & 视频延迟加载

en: Replace YouTube iframe with preview image
zh_CN: 用预览图替换Youtube iframe框架

en: This can significantly improve your loading time if you have a lot of YouTube videos on a page.
zh_CN: 如一个页面含有多个Youtube视频，这将显著改善其加载时间。

en: Reduces the number of HTTP requests, can improve loading time.
zh_CN: 减少HTTP请求数，可改善加载时间。

en: Images, iframes, and videos will be loaded only as they enter (or are about to enter) the viewport.
zh_CN: 图像、iframe和视频只有在进入(或即将进入)可视区域时才会加载。

en: LazyLoad:
zh_CN: 延迟加载：

en: Mobile cache:
zh_CN: 移动端缓存：

en: Enable caching for mobile devices
zh_CN: 启用

en: Makes your website mobile-friendlier.
zh_CN: 使网站移动端友好。

en: Separate cache files for mobile devices
zh_CN: 移动端单独缓存

en: Mobile cache works safest with both options enabled. When in doubt, keep both.
zh_CN: 如不确定是否要将移动端单独缓存，2个选项都启用最保险。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/708-mobile-caching" target="_blank">Mobile cache</a> works safest with both options enabled. When in doubt, keep both.
zh_CN: 如不确定是否要将<a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/708-mobile-caching" target="_blank">移动端单独缓存</a>，2个选项都启用最保险。

en: User cache:
zh_CN: 用户缓存：

en: Enable caching for logged-in WordPress users
zh_CN: 为已登录的WordPress用户启用缓存

en: User cache is great when you have user-specific or restricted content on your website.
zh_CN: 用户缓存适用于您的网站有内容仅指定用户才可查看或有限制内容时。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/313-logged-in-user-cache" target="_blank">User cache</a> is great when you have user-specific or restricted content on your website.
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/313-logged-in-user-cache" target="_blank">用户缓存</a>：适用于您的网站有内容仅指定用户才可查看或有限制内容时。

en: Enable caching for pages with <code>https://</code>
zh_CN: 为 <code>https://</code> 页面启用缓存

en: SSL cache:
zh_CN: SSL缓存：

en: SSL cache works best when your entire website runs on HTTPS.
zh_CN: 当启用全站https时，SSL缓存效果最好。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/314-using-ssl-with-wp-rocket" target="_blank">SSL cache</a> works best when your entire website runs on HTTPS.
zh_CN: 当启用全站https时，<a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/314-using-ssl-with-wp-rocket" target="_blank">SSL缓存</a>效果最好。

en: Your site runs on HTTPS. SSL cache has been applied automatically.
zh_CN: 您的网站已启用HTTPS。SSL缓存已自动开启。

en: Emoji cache:
zh_CN: Emoji缓存：

en: Use default emoji of visitors’ browser instead of loading emoji from WordPress.org
zh_CN: 使用访客浏览器的默认Emoji，而不是从WordPress.org加载

en: Embeds:
zh_CN: 嵌入功能：

en: Disable WordPress Embeds
zh_CN: 禁用WordPress嵌入

en: Prevents others from embedding content from your site, prevents you from embedding content from other (non-whitelisted) sites, and removes JavaScript requests related to <a href="https://wordpress.org/news/2015/12/clifford/" target="_blank">WordPress Embeds</a>.
zh_CN: 阻止他人嵌入您网站的内容，阻止自己嵌入其他网站内容（白名单除外），并移除与<a href="https://wordpress.org/news/2015/12/clifford/" target="_blank">WordPress嵌入功能</a>相关的JavaScript请求。

en: Specify time after which the global cache gets cleared (0 = unlimited)
zh_CN: 指定全局缓存刷新间隔（0 = 无限制）

en: Clear cache after …
zh_CN: 清空缓存间隔 …

en: Unit of time
zh_CN: 时间单位

en: minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Cache lifespan is the period of time after which all cache files get removed. Enable <a href="%s">Preloading</a> for the cache to be rebuilt automatically after lifespan expiration.
zh_CN: 缓存生命周期是指所有缓存文件被删除前的时间。启用<a href="%s">预加载</a>，缓存将在过期时自动重建。

en: Reduce lifespan to 10 hours or less if you notice issues that seem to appear periodically.%s
zh_CN: 如您注意到某些问题周期性出现，请将时间间隔改为10小时或更短。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/975-nonces-and-cache-lifespan" target="_blank">Why?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/975-nonces-and-cache-lifespan" target="_blank">为什么？</a>

en: Increase lifespan to a few hours if you notice server issues with this setting.
zh_CN: 如服务器出错，尝试延长缓存生命周期。

en: Cache lifespan:
zh_CN: 缓存生命周期：

en: Content Delivery Network options
zh_CN: CDN选项

en: Your PHP version is lower than 5.4. Cloudflare’s integration requires PHP 5.4 or greater and therefore is not available for you currently. We recommend you contact your web host in order to upgrade to the latest PHP version.
zh_CN: 您的PHP版本低于5.4。Cloudflare集成功能需要PHP 54以上版本，因此暂时无法使用。请联系您的主机服务商以升级PHP至最新版本。

en: Show Cloudflare settings tab
zh_CN: 显示Cloudflare设置选项卡

en: Go to the <a href="%s">Cloudflare tab</a> to edit your Cloudflare settings. The CDN settings below do NOT apply to Cloudflare.<br>Read the documentation on <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/18-using-wp-rocket-with-cloudflare" target="_blank">using WP Rocket with Cloudflare</a>.
zh_CN: 请进入 <a href="%s">Cloudflare 选项卡</a> 编辑您的Cloudflare设置。以下CDN设置不会应用到Cloudflare。<br>请查阅 <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/18-using-wp-rocket-with-cloudflare" target="_blank">如何在WP Rocket内使用Cloudflare</a>。

en: Enable Content Delivery Network
zh_CN: 启用CDN

en: CDN:
zh_CN: CDN：

en: All URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to the CNAME(s) entered below.
zh_CN: 所有静态文件URL（CSS、JS、图片）将被重写至下方输入的CNAME。

en: All URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to the CNAME(s) entered below.<br>Read the documentation on <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/42-using-wp-rocket-with-a-cdn" target="_blank">using WP Rocket with a CDN</a>.
zh_CN: 所有静态文件URL（CSS、JS、图片）将被重写到下方输入的CNAME。<br>更多信息请参考 <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/42-using-wp-rocket-with-a-cdn" target="_blank">如何在WP Rocket内使用CDN</a>。

en: CDN is disabled because you are using WP Offload S3 and the assets addon to serve your images, CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 您正在使用WP Offload S3插件来缓存图片、CSS和JS文件，CDN已禁用。

en: CDN CNAME(S):
zh_CN: CDN CNAME：

en: CDN without SSL:
zh_CN: CDN（未启用SSL）：

en: Disable CDN functionality on HTTPS pages
zh_CN: HTTPS页面禁用CDN

en: If your CDN account does not fully support SSL, you can disable URL rewriting on HTTPS pages here.
zh_CN: 如您的CDN账户不完全支持SSL，可在此禁用HTTPS页面重写。

en: Exclude files:
zh_CN: 排除文件：

en: Specify URL(s) of files that should not get served via CDN (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定不启用CDN的文件URL（每行一个）

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use %s wildcards to exclude all files of a given file type located at a specific path.
zh_CN: URL的域名部分将被自动删除。<br>可用 %s 通配符来匹配相似文件。

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Account email:
zh_CN: 账户邮箱：

en: Enter the email address of your Cloudflare account
zh_CN: 输入您的Cloudflare账户邮箱

en: Cloudflare account email address
zh_CN: Cloudflare账户邮箱

en: Enter the global API key of your Cloudflare account
zh_CN: 输入您的Cloudflare账户的全局API key

en: Global API key
zh_CN: 全局API key

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Retrieve your API key</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">获取API key</a>

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Global API key:
zh_CN: 全局API key：

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域名：

en: Cloudflare domain
zh_CN: Cloudflare域名

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Development mode:
zh_CN: 开发模式：

en: Development Mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Temporarily enter development mode on your website. This setting will automatically get turned off after 3 hours. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 临时启用开发者模式。 3小时后将自动关闭。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">更多信息</a>

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Optimal settings:
zh_CN: 优化设置：

en: Automatically enhances your Cloudflare configuration for speed, performance grade, and compatibility.
zh_CN: 自动优化您的Cloudflare设置（基于速度，表现，等级和兼容性）。

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Relative Protocol:
zh_CN: 相对协议：

en: HTTPS Protocol Rewrite
zh_CN: HTTPS 协议重写

en: Should only be used with Cloudflare’s <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Flexible SSL</a> feature.<br>URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to use relative protocol (%2$s instead of %3$s or %4$s).
zh_CN: 仅用于Cloudflare的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Flexible SSL</a> 功能。<br>静态文件URL（CSS，JS，图片）将用相对协议重写。 （用 %2$s 替代 %3$s 或 %4$s）。

en: Clear Cloudflare cache:
zh_CN: 清除Cloudflare缓存：

en: Clear Cloudflare cache
zh_CN: 清除Cloudflare缓存

en: Purges cached resources for your website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 立即为您的网站清除缓存。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Database Optimization
zh_CN: 数据库优化

en: Backup your database before you run a cleanup!<br>Once a database optimization has been performed, there is no way to undo it.
zh_CN: 清理前请务必备份数据库！<br>优化操作一旦运行无法撤销。

en: Posts cleanup:
zh_CN: 文章清理：

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Cleanup revisions
zh_CN: 清理修订版本

en: %d revision in your database. | %d revisions in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中发现 %d 个修订版本。

en: Auto Drafts
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Cleanup auto drafts
zh_CN: 清理自动草稿

en: %d draft in your database. | %d drafts in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中发现 %d 篇草稿。

en: Trashed posts
zh_CN: 回收站文章

en: Cleanup trashed posts
zh_CN: 清理回收站文章

en: %d trashed post in your database. | %d trashed posts in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中发现 %d 篇回收站文章。

en: Comments cleanup:
zh_CN: 评论清理：

en: Spam comments
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Cleanup spam comments
zh_CN: 清理垃圾评论

en: %d spam comment in your database. | %d spam comments in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中发现 %d 条垃圾评论。

en: Trashed comments
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Cleanup trashed comments
zh_CN: 清理垃圾评论

en: %d trashed comment in your database. | %d trashed comments in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中发现 %d 条垃圾评论。

en: Transients cleanup:
zh_CN: 临时数据清理：

en: Expired transients
zh_CN: 过期的临时数据

en: Cleanup expired transients
zh_CN: 清理过期的临时数据

en: %d expired transient in your database. | %d expired transients in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中发现 %d 条过期的临时数据。

en: All transients
zh_CN: 所有临时数据

en: Cleanup all transients
zh_CN: 清理所有临时数据

en: %d transient in your database. | %d transients in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中发现 %d 条临时数据。

en: Database cleanup:
zh_CN: 数据库清理：

en: Optimize tables
zh_CN: 优化表

en: Optimize database tables
zh_CN: 优化数据库表

en: %d table to optimize in your database. | %d tables to optimize in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中发现 %d 张表可优化。

en: Automatic cleanup:
zh_CN: 自动清理：

en: Schedule automatic cleanup
zh_CN: 自动清理计划任务

en: Schedule an automatic cleanup of the database
zh_CN: 按计划自动清理数据库

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency for the automatic cleanup
zh_CN: 自动清理频率

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Run cleanup:
zh_CN: 运行清理：

en: “%1$s” will save your settings and run a database optimization; “%2$s” below will only save your settings.
zh_CN: “%1$s” 将保存您的设置并清理数据库；“%2$s” 将仅保存设置。

en: Files optimization
zh_CN: 文件优化

en: Heads up! These options are not equally suitable for all WordPress setups.<br>If you notice any visual issues on your site, just turn off the last option(s) you had activated here. <br>Read the documentation on <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-minification" target="_blank">troubleshooting file optimization</a>.
zh_CN: 注意！这些选项并不适用于所有WordPress网站。<br>如发现网站有任何显示错误，请在此关闭您最后启用的选项。<br>更多信息请参考：<a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-minification" target="_blank">文件压缩故障解决</a>。

en: Minification (%1$s) is currently activated in <strong>Autoptimize</strong>. If you want to use %2$s’s minification, disable those options in Autoptimize.
zh_CN: <strong>自动优化</strong>中已启用压缩 (%1$s)。 如您想使用 %2$s 的压缩功能，请禁用自动优化中的相关选项。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-minification" target="_blank">Why?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-minification" target="_blank">如何解决文件压缩故障?</a>

en: Minify HTML files
zh_CN: 压缩HTML文件

en: Minify CSS files
zh_CN: 压缩CSS文件

en: Minify JS files
zh_CN: 压缩JS文件

en: Reduces file size, can improve loading time.
zh_CN: 减小文件体积，可改善加载时间。

en: Removes spaces and comments from static files, enables browsers and search engines to faster process HTML, CSS, and JavaScript files.
zh_CN: 从静态文件中删除空格和注释，让浏览器和搜索引擎更快地处理HTML、CSS和JavaScript文件。

en: Minify files:
zh_CN: 压缩文件：

en: Concatenate Google Fonts
zh_CN: 合并Google字体

en: Concatenate CSS files
zh_CN: 合并CSS文件

en: Concatenate JS files
zh_CN: 合并JS文件

en: These settings are not recommended if your site uses HTTP/2.%s
zh_CN: 如您的站点使用HTTP/2，不推荐使用这些设置。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/1009-configuration-for-http-2" target="_blank">More info</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/1009-configuration-for-http-2" target="_blank">更多信息</a>

en: Combine files:
zh_CN: 合并文件：

en: Exclude CSS:
zh_CN: 排除CSS：

en: Specify URLs of CSS files to be excluded from minification and concatenation (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定不启用压缩&合并的CSS文件URL（每行一个）

en: CSS files to be excluded from minification and concatenation:
zh_CN: 不启用压缩&合并的CSS文件：

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use %s wildcards to exclude all CSS files located at a specific path.
zh_CN: URL的域名部分将被自动删除。<br>可用 %s 通配符来匹配相似文件。

en: Exclude JS:
zh_CN: 排除 JS：

en: Specify URLs of JS files to be excluded from minification and concatenation (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定不启用压缩&合并的JS文件URL（每行一个）

en: JS files to be excludeded from minification and concatenation:
zh_CN: 不启用压缩&合并的JS文件：

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use %s wildcards to exclude all JS files located at a specific path.
zh_CN: URL的域名部分将被自动删除。<br>可用 %s 通配符来匹配相似文件。

en: Remove query strings:
zh_CN: 删除查询字符串：

en: Remove query strings from static resources
zh_CN: 从静态资源中删除查询字符串

en: Can improve the performance grade on <a href="%s" target="_blank">GT Metrix</a>.
zh_CN: 可改善 <a href="%s" target="_blank">GT Metrix</a> 评分的性能等级。

en: Removes the version query string from static files (e.g. style.css?ver=1.0) and encodes it into the file name instead (e.g. style-1-0.css).
zh_CN: 如将 style.css?ver=1.0 替换为文件名：style-1-0.css。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed" target="_blank">Why?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed" target="_blank">如何阻止渲染JS和CSS，提高网页加载速度？</a>

en: Load JS files deferred
zh_CN: JS文件异步加载

en: Safe mode (recommended)
zh_CN: 安全模式（推荐）

en: Defer JS files safely
zh_CN: 安全地延迟加载JS

en: Safe mode for deferred JS ensures support for inline jQuery references from themes and plugins by loading jQuery at the top of the document as a render-blocking script. Deactivating may result in broken functionality, test thoroughly!
zh_CN: 在安全模式下异步加载JS可将jQuery作为阻塞渲染脚本在文件头部加载，来确保主题或插件中内联的jQuery正确执行，禁用可能导致某些功能不可用，请谨慎测试！

en: Reduces the number of initial HTTP requests, can improve loading time and performance grade.
zh_CN: 减少HTTP初始请求数，可改善加载时间和提升性能等级。

en: Optimize CSS delivery
zh_CN: CSS优化

en: Critical path CSS will be automatically generated.%s
zh_CN: 自动生成关键路径CSS。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed#critical-path-css" target="_blank">More info</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed#critical-path-css" target="_blank">更多信息</a>

en: Fallback critical path CSS:
zh_CN: 关键路径CSS备用代码：

en: Provides a fallback if auto-generated critical path CSS is incomplete.%s
zh_CN: 输入备用代码, 以供自动生成关键路径CSS操作无法完成时使用。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed#fallback" target="_blank">More info</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed#fallback" target="_blank">更多信息</a>

en: Render-blocking CSS/JS:
zh_CN: CSS/JS渲染阻塞：

en: Preload options
zh_CN: 预缓存选项

en: Activate sitemap-based cache preloading
zh_CN: 启用Sitemap预缓存

en: Sitemap preloading runs automatically when the cache lifespan expires. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from the Tools tab.
zh_CN: 缓存过期时，Sitemap预缓存将自动执行。您也可从顶部工具条菜单或工具选项卡手动执行。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">Sitemap preloading</a> runs automatically when the cache lifespan expires. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from the Tools tab.
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">Sitemap预加载</a>将在缓存过期时自动执行。您也可从顶部工具条菜单或工具选项卡手动执行。

en: Sitemap preloading:
zh_CN: Sitemap预缓存：

en: Sitemap crawl interval:
zh_CN: Sitemap抓取间隔：

en: <span class="screen-reader-text">This is the </span>waiting time between each URL crawl
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">这是</span>每个URL抓取前的等待时间

en: Sets the intervall between each URL crawl
zh_CN: 设置抓取每个URL的时间间隔

en: Set a higher value if you notice any overload on your server!
zh_CN: 如服务器负载高，请尝试将值调大！

en: Sitemaps for preloading:
zh_CN: 预缓存Sitemap URL：

en: Specify XML sitemap(s) to be used for preloading (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定用于预缓存的XML文件地址 （每行一个）

en: Sitemap files to use for preloading
zh_CN: 用于预缓存的Sitemap文件

en: The sitemap files to use for preloading the cache
zh_CN: Sitemap文件用于预加载缓存

en: Preload bot:
zh_CN: 预缓存机器人：

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Activate manual preload (from upper toolbar, or from Tools tab of WP Rocket)
zh_CN: 启用手动预缓存（位于顶部工具条，或WP Rocket的工具选项卡）

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Activate automatic preload after content updates
zh_CN: 当内容更新时自动预加载

en: Bot-based preloading should only be used on well-performing servers. Once activated, it gets triggered automatically after you add or update content on your website. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from the Tools tab.
zh_CN: 预缓存机器人适用于性能良好的服务器。一旦启用，它将在您新建或更新网站内容时自动触发。您也可从顶部工具条菜单或工具选项卡手动执行。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">Bot-based preloading</a> should only be used on well-performaning servers. Once activated, it gets triggered automatically after you add or update content on your website. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from the Tools tab.
zh_CN: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">预缓存机器人</a>适用于性能良好的服务器。一旦启用，它将在您新建或更新网站内容时自动触发。您也可从顶部工具条菜单或工具选项卡手动执行。

en: Deactivate these options if you notice any overload on your server!
zh_CN: 如服务器负载高，请尝试禁用选项！

en: Prefetch DNS requests:
zh_CN: DNS预读取：

en: Specify external hosts to be prefetched (no <code>http:</code>, one per line)
zh_CN: 指定要预读取的外部主机名（不带 <code>http:</code>，每行一个）

en: <a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/Headers/X-DNS-Prefetch-Control" target="_blank">DNS prefetching</a> can make external files load faster, especially on mobile networks.
zh_CN: <a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/Headers/X-DNS-Prefetch-Control" target="_blank">DNS预读取</a>能更快地加载外部文件，特别是移动网络。

en: The <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Rocket documentation</a> provides answers to many common questions, check it out!<br>Our Happiness Rocketeers will help you sort out any questions you may have regarding this plugin.<br>Please help us to help you and provide detailed information.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Rocket文档</a>列出了大部分常见问题的答案，请查阅！<br>我们快乐的火箭工程师将协助您解决关于此插件的任何问题<br>请尽可能提供详尽信息。

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: In one sentence: What is going on, or wrong?
zh_CN: 用一句话概括：您要做什么，或出现了什么问题？

en: Summary
zh_CN: 主题

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: <strong>Now be specific!</strong><br>We have pre-filled the form with some questions for you to phrase your description along.<br>We speak English, French, German, Italian, Serbian, and Spanish.
zh_CN: <strong>现在请具体描述您的问题！</strong><br>我们已在表格中为您列出了一些可能的问题<br>我们提供英语、法语、德语、意大利语、塞尔维亚语和西班牙语支持。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: - What did you do?
    - What did you see?
    - What had you expected to see?
    - Where can we see your issue?
    - What steps do we need to perform in order to see it?
zh_CN: - 您做了什么操作？
    - 显示什么错误？
    - 您希望看到什么？
    - 我们如何才能复现您遇到的问题?
    - 复现需要什么步骤?

en: I have read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> and agree that WP Rocket automatically detects my WordPress version and list of active plugins when I send this form.
zh_CN: 我已阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>。发送表单视为我同意WP Rocket自动检测我的WordPress版本和已启用的插件。

[ctx: button text]
en: Send your ticket
zh_CN: 发送工单

en: Beta testing:
zh_CN: Beta测试：

en: Yes, I would like to receive beta versions of WP Rocket as updates. I understand that beta versions may contain unstable code, and I know how to roll back to a stable version manually if I have to.
zh_CN: 是，我想接收WP Rocket测试版更新。我明白测试版本可能包含不稳定代码，并了解必要时如何手动还原至稳定版本。

en: Beta Testing
zh_CN: Beta测试

en: Analytics:
zh_CN: 分析：

en: Allow WP Rocket to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data.
zh_CN: 允许WP Rocket收集脱敏诊断数据。

en: Analytics tracking
zh_CN: 分析跟踪

en: What info will we collect?
zh_CN: 我们收集何种信息？

en: Below is a detailed view of all data WP Rocket will collect if granted permission. WP Rocket will never transmit any domain names or email addresses (except for license validation), IP addresses, or third-party API keys.
zh_CN: 以下详细列出了WP Rocket在获得许可后将收集的所有数据。WP Rocket绝不会传输任何域名、邮箱（授权验证除外），IP地址或第三方API key。

en: Clear cache:
zh_CN: 清除缓存：

en: Clear the cache for the whole website.
zh_CN: 清除网站所有缓存。

en: Preload cache:
zh_CN: 预缓存：

en: Preload the cache according to your <a href="%s">Preload settings</a>.
zh_CN: 根据您的<a href="%s">预缓存设置</a>预先加载缓存。

en: Preload cache
zh_CN: 预缓存

en: Purge OPcache:
zh_CN: 清除OPcache：

en: Purge OPcache
zh_CN: 清除OPcache

en: Regenerate Critical Path CSS:
zh_CN: 重新生成关键路径CSS：

en: Regenerate Critical Path CSS.
zh_CN: 重新生成关键路径CSS。

en: Regenerate Critical Path CSS
zh_CN: 重新生成关键路径CSS

en: Export settings:
zh_CN: 导出配置：

en: Import settings:
zh_CN: 导入配置：

en: Backup your settings with the “%s” button above before you re-install a previous version.
zh_CN: 在还原至旧版前，点击 “%s” 按钮备份您的配置。

en: Rollback:
zh_CN: 还原：

en: Re-install version %s
zh_CN: 重新安装 %s 版本

en: Has version %1$s caused an issue on your website? You can roll back to the previous major version here.
zh_CN: %1$s 版本有问题？您可在此还原到之前的主流版本。

en: Has version %1$s caused an issue on your website?<br>You can roll back to the previous major version here. Then <a href="%2$s">send us a support request</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s 版本有问题？<br>您可在此还原到之前的主流版本。然后<a href="%2$s">发送工单寻求帮助</a>。

en: If <a href="%s" target="_blank">Varnish</a> runs on your server, you must activate the option below.<br>You would know if Varnish is active. If you don’t know, you can safely ignore this setting.
zh_CN: 如服务器装有<a href="%s" target="_blank">Varnish</a> (一款开源HTTP加速器)，您必须启用下列选项。<br>如未安装或不了解可直接忽略。

en: Sync Varnish cache:
zh_CN: 同步Varnish缓存：

en: Purge Varnish cache automatically
zh_CN: 自动清除Varnish缓存

en: Sync Varnish cache with plugin cache
zh_CN: 将插件缓存同步到Varnish

en: Varnish cache will be purged each time %s clears its cache to ensure content is always up to date.
zh_CN: 当%s每次清除缓存时，自动清除Varnish缓存以使内容保持最新。

en: Plugin Name:
zh_CN: 插件名：

en: Plugin URI:
zh_CN: 插件URI：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Author URI:
zh_CN: 作者URI：

en: Reset White Label values to default
zh_CN: 重置白标签为默认值

en: The Support tab and all links to WP Rocket’s documentation will be hidden when you customize these fields.
zh_CN: 当您自定义这些字段时，支持选项卡以及所有WP Rocket文档链接都将被隐藏。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> has not been deactivated due to missing writing permissions.<br>
    Make <strong>%2$s</strong> writeable and retry deactivation, or force deactivation now:
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 未被禁用：无写入权限。<br>
    将 <strong>%2$s</strong> 设为可写并重试，或立即强制禁用：

en: <strong>%s</strong>: One or more plugins have been enabled or disabled, clear the cache if they affect the front end of your site.
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>：检测到插件被启用/禁用，如插件影响网站前台页面，请清除缓存。

en: <strong>%s</strong>: The following plugins are not compatible with this plugin and may cause unexpected results:
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>：下列插件与WP Rocket不兼容，可能导致出错：

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: %1$s: A custom permalink structure is required for the plugin to work properly. %2$sGo to permalinks settings%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s：必须先启用固定链接，插件才能正常工作。%2$s进入固定链接设置%3$s

en: %1$s is good to go! %2$sTest your load time%4$s, or visit your %3$ssettings%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s准备好啦！%2$s测试您的加载时间%4$s，或访问您的%3$s设置%4$s。

en: Activate Imagify
zh_CN: 启用Imagify

en: Install Imagify for Free
zh_CN: 免费安装Imagify

en: Speed up your website and boost your SEO by reducing image file sizes without losing quality with Imagify.
zh_CN: 在不损失质量的前提下，尽可能减小图片文件体积以加速网站和改善SEO。

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: Would you allow WP Rocket to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data from this website?
zh_CN: 是否允许WP Rocket收集此网站的脱敏诊断数据？

en: This would help us to improve WP Rocket for you in the future.
zh_CN: 这将有助于我们为您持续改进WP Rocket。

en: Yes, allow
zh_CN: 是，允许

en: No, thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: WP Rocket now collects these metrics from your website:
zh_CN: WP Rocket现在从您的网站收集这些指标：

en: %s: Cache cleared.
zh_CN: %s：缓存已清除。

en: %s: Post cache cleared.
zh_CN: %s：文章缓存已清除。

en: %s: Term cache cleared.
zh_CN: %s：分类缓存已清除。

en: %s: User cache cleared.
zh_CN: %s：用户缓存已清除。

en: Sitemap preload: %d uncached pages have now been preloaded. (refresh to see progress)
zh_CN: Sitemap预加载：已预加载 %d 个未缓存页面。（刷新以查看进度）

en: Sitemap preload: %d pages have been cached.
zh_CN: Sitemap预加载：已预加载 %d 个页面。

en: %1$s %2$s requires at least PHP %3$s to function properly. To use this version, please ask your web host how to upgrade your server to PHP %3$s or higher. If you are not able to upgrade, you can rollback to the previous version by using the button below.
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 需要PHP %3$s 以上版本才能正常运行。要使用该版本，请联系您的主机服务商升级PHP至 %3$s 或更高版本。如无法升级，您可使用下方按钮还原至旧版本。

en: Force deactivation
zh_CN: 强制禁用

en: The following code should have been written to this file:
zh_CN: 下列代码应写入到此文件：

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知。

en: %s cannot configure itself due to missing writing permissions.
zh_CN: %s 无法完成配置：无写入权限。

en: Affected file/folder: %s
zh_CN: 受影响的文件/文件夹：%s

en: Troubleshoot: %1$sHow to make system files writeable%2$s
zh_CN: 故障解决：%1$s如何将系统文件设为可写%2$s

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WP-Rocket.me or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_CN: 未知错误。WP-Rocket.me或系统配置出错。请尝试访问<a href="%s">支持论坛</a>寻求帮助。

en: Critical CSS for %1$s not generated. Error: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s的关键路径CSS未生成。错误：%2$s

en: The API returned an invalid response code.
zh_CN: API返回无效状态码。

en: The API returned an empty response.
zh_CN: API返回为空。

en: The critical CSS content could not be saved as a file in %s.
zh_CN: 关键路径CSS内容无法保存到文件%s。

en: Critical CSS for %s generated.
zh_CN: 已为 %s 生成关键路径CSS。

en: Critical CSS generation is currently running: %1$d of %2$d page types completed. (Refresh this page to view progress)
zh_CN: 正在生成关键路径CSS：已完成 %1$d / %2$d 页。（刷新以查看进度）

en: Critical CSS generation finished for %1$d of %2$d page types.
zh_CN: 生成关键路径CSS进度：%1$d / %2$d种页面类型。

en: Database optimization process is running
zh_CN: 数据库优化正在运行

en: Database optimization process is complete. Everything was already optimized!
zh_CN: 数据库优化完成。所有数据已优化至最佳！

en: Database optimization process is complete. List of optimized items below:
zh_CN: 数据库优化完成。优化项列表如下：

en: %1$d %2$s optimized.
zh_CN: %1$d %2$s 已优化。

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: Clear this post
zh_CN: 清除此文章

en: Purge this URL
zh_CN: 清除此URL

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: %s clear
zh_CN: %s 清除

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Cloudflare cache purge error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare缓存清除错误：%s

en: CloudFlare cache successfully purged
zh_CN: CloudFlare缓存清除成功

en: <strong>JS</strong> files with Deferred Loading JavaScript
zh_CN: 异步加载<strong>JS</strong>文件

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加URL

en: There seems to be an issue with outgoing connections from your server. Resolve per documentation, or contact support.
zh_CN: 服务器出站连接可能有问题。请查阅文档或发送工单寻求帮助。

en: Server type:
zh_CN: 服务器类型：

en: PHP version number:
zh_CN: PHP版本号：

en: WordPress version number:
zh_CN: WordPress版本号：

en: WordPress multisite:
zh_CN: WordPress多站点：

en: Current theme:
zh_CN: 当前主题：

en: Current site language:
zh_CN: 当前站点语言：

en: Active plugins:
zh_CN: 已启用插件：

en: Plugin names of all active plugins
zh_CN: 所有已启用的插件名

en: Anonymized WP Rocket settings:
zh_CN: WP Rocket设置（匿名）：

en: Which WP Rocket settings are active
zh_CN: WP Rocket中已启用的选项

en: Cloudflare Email and API key are not set
zh_CN: Cloudflare邮箱和API Key未设置

en: Missing Cloudflare zone ID. %s could not fix this automatically.
zh_CN: Cloudflare zone ID缺失。%s无法自动修复。

en: Read the %1$sdocumentation%2$s for further guidance.
zh_CN: 查阅 %1$s文档%2$s获取帮助。

en: Connection to Cloudflare failed
zh_CN: Cloudflare连接失败

en: Choose a domain from the list
zh_CN: 从列表选择域名

en: No domain available in your Cloudflare account
zh_CN: 您的Cloudflare账户中未找到可用域名

en: Your license is not valid.
zh_CN: 您的授权无效。

en: You cannot add more websites. Upgrade your account.
zh_CN: 您无法添加更多网站。请升级您的账户。

en: This website is not allowed.
zh_CN: 此网站未被允许。

en: This license key is not accepted.
zh_CN: 该授权无效。

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟
